Top Ten Characters I would want with me on a deserted island

Today we’re hooking up with the Broke and the Bookish for their Top Ten Tuesday and here are my top ten characters I would want with me on a deserted island. 

1. Hermione Granger -Because she’s brilliant and of course magic.  She comes with 2 sidekicks of course who need no explanation

2. Harry Potter

3. Ron Weasley

4. Lula  of the Stephanie Plum Series.  Because she makes me laugh until I cry in almost every book.

5. Ranger also Stephanie Plum.  Because he’d get us out of any situation-also he’s just hot.

6. Miss Havisham-of the Thursday Next Series specifically.  Because if we need to get out she can always read something to get into the Book World.  Also, she’s hilarious.

7. Percy Jackson-definitely stole this from another TTT list at Book Revels because she made a really good point-if you’re stuck on an island you want the son of the sea god on your side!  

8. Celaena Sardothien from Throne of Glass.  I feel like having a female assassin on board can’t hurt anything.

9. Verity Price from Incryptid.  Who knows what kind of island this is-we may need a scientist.

10.  Elisa from the Girl of Fire and Thorns.  She’s got serious camping experience so I think she’d be good to have around!

 

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

