Top Ten Tuesday: The Last 10 Books That Came Into My House

Its Tuesday again! Here are the last 10 books I’ve received and how I came across them.  Check out the Broke and the Bookish for more! 24033005

  1. The Royal We – Thanks Chicago Public Library!
  2. Crazy Rich Asians – Library
  3. The Kitchen House  – Library for bookclub
  4. The Book of Lost and Found – review copy
  5. The Library at Mount Char – review copy (My next read maybe? I cannot wait!)
  6. Good Mourning e- ARC for review
  7. Wherever There is Light e- ARC for review
  8. Supervillians Anonymous e-ARC (Review to come – super cute!)
  9. The Diviners – Library
  10. Creaturepedia – for Babycakes but I’m going to have to review it because she LOVES it so much

What’s on your list?  What new books should I be looking for?  Is Go Set a Watchman on your list?  I just don’t think I can do it which makes me sad.

10 Comments

  1. I’m kind of with you on Go Set A Watchman…
    However, obviously you need to read The Royal We and Crazy Rich Asians ASAP. I had a colleague come up to me yesterday to tell me she had read CRA recently and that she loved it. Because it’s SO GREAT. I was at the bookstore yesterday (I didn’t buy anything!) and read the first paragraph of The Library at Mount Char and now I need to read it.
    Library trip for me at lunch! (Because I don’t currently have enough unread books sitting at home…)

Leave a Reply

