It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Good morning!  All kinds of family health things had me running around but I think I’m back and can soon type a coherent review again!  I’m joining this check in for today hosted by Sheila at Book JourneyPicMonkey Collage

As usual my currently reading list is a little bizarre!

Circling the Sun by Paula McLain –  Very good so far!

A Curious Tale of the In-Between  by Lauren DeStefano -I’m in love with this middle grade ghostly tale as of last night.

Pirate Hunters: Treasure, Obsession, and the Search for a Legendary Pirate Ship by Robert Kurson: Totally fascinating!

Let Me Explain You by Annie Liontas.  This one I’m iffy on.  I was really excited to start.  I am trying to decide if I care enough to finish.

What are you reading this week?  I have approximately 12 reviews to catch up on!

5 Comments

  1. I’m curious what you will think of the rest of Circling the Sun. Come on 53 readers ahead of you, get to reading! Right now I’m splitting my time between Rainbow Valley and Lady Anna. Neither are really grabbing me right now. I’m super impatient to get to Villa America or The Dust That Falls From Dreams. I spent the last 4+ days only reading and I’m having a hard time readjusting to real life!

Leave a Reply

