Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

It’s Tuesday so time for Top Ten Tuesday at the Broke and the Bookish! Here are the Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. China Rich Girlfriend (Chicago Public Library rocks! Finally I have this on my kindle waiting for me!)
  2. Bull Mountain by Brian Panowich
  3. Speed Kings: The 1932 Winter Olympics and the Fastest Men in the World by Andy Bull
  4. The Dead Duke, His Secret Wife, and the Missing Corpse: An Extraordinary Edwardian Case of Deception and Intrigue by Piu Marie Eatwell
  5. The Secret Chord by Geraldine Brooks
  6. The Lake House by Kate Morton
  7. Furiously Happy: A Funny Book about Horrible Things by Jenny Lawson
  8. Cinderella Ate My Daughter by Peggy Orenstein (seriously I think Elsa has taken over Babycakes)
  9. The Witches: Salem, 1692 by Stacy Schiff
  10. Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff

What’s on your list to read this fall?

17 Comments

  1. The Witches is the #1 book on my list for fall, I really cannot wait to get to it. I’ve been trying to be patient and read through earlier ARCs first. I also have Jenny Lawson’s frist book on my list, as I haven’t even read that yet. I’m sure as soon as I’m done I’ll want to read Furiously Happy as well. I also have an ARC of Fates and Furies that I haven’t gotten to yet. My TTT.

  2. I cannot wait for the new Kate Morton. And out in the fall. Methinks this book will pair nicely with a hot beverage and a blanket on a grey day. The Dead Duke is intriguing me! And yeah – I want to read Fates and Furies and Furiously Happy too. So many books, so little time.

Leave a Reply

