Top Ten Books I Want Santa to Leave Me

So much for that goal of reviewing all books before the year end… but the year isn’t over! More reviews to come!  For now – please pass this list on to Santa!  I love this Broke & Bookish topic for Top Ten Tuesday!   What are you asking Santa to leave?

23634011

  1. My Life on the Road by Gloria Steinem
  2. Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  3. Notorious RBG by Irin Carmon and Shana Knizhnik
  4. My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry by Fredrik Backman
  5. ARC of the Rose and the Dagger by Renee Adieh – yeah I know it is a fantasy but I WANT it
  6. The Sleeper & the Spindle by Neil Gaiman
  7. Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan
  8. Hardcover of Rolling in the Deep by Mira Grant (why I don’t know because it would terrify me!)
  9. Career of Evil by Robert Gilbraith (Coroman Strike #3)
  10. After You by Jojo Moyes
  11. Sorcerer to the Crown by Zen Cho

Link me up to your Santa letters!

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

