Ten Books I Plan To Read On The Beach As Soon As Possible

Who doesn’t love beach reads?  Today’s Top Ten Tuesday from the Broke and the Bookish is beach themed so here are the 10 books I want to read beach or pool side ASAP -varying degrees of heaviness but I am excited for all!

  1. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  2. June by Miranda Beverly-Whittemore
  3. The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
  4. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
  5. Here Comes the Sun by Nicole Y. Dennis- Benn
  6. The Girls by Emma Cline
  7. Sarong Party Girls by Cheryl Lu-Lien Tan
  8. Gemina by Jay Kirstoff and Amie Kaufman
  9. Rich and Pretty by Rumaan Alam
  10. Love, Loss and What We Ate by Padma Lakshmi

What’s on your list to read at the beach this summer?

10 Comments

  1. I’m excited for Rich and Pretty — it’s been on my list since I spotted it in a publishers’ catalog, and I’m very much looking forward. And I hadn’t heard of Sarong Party Girls, but the description on Goodreads makes it sound super fun. Kind of the same type of book as Crazy Rich Asians, it sounds like?

Leave a Reply

