Top Ten Books I’d Buy This Minute With A Loaded Gift Card

Here’s the list of books I’d be most tempted to by right this minute if I walked into the Book Cellar with a loaded gift card.  

  1. Tiny Beautiful Things by Cheryl Strayed
  2. Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan 
  3. Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuval
  4. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by JK Rowling
  5. Queen of the Tearling (I can’t help that I’m obsessed) by Erika Johansen 
  6. Six of Crows and preorder of Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo.  I need those colored page ends in my life
  7. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – Review to come  – this book was BADASS
  8. Bay of Sighs by Nora Roberts – I need another happy fix! 
  9. Pirasaurs!  by Josh Funk – We need new bedtime reading! And who doesn’t want to read about pirate dinosaurs?!
  10. I Dissent! Ruth Bader Ginsberg Makes Her Mark by Debbie Levy

What would be on your buy list?  And have you already bought Cursed Child?  I need a spoiler free review! 

 

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

