Top Ten Tuesday: My Favorite Fictional Couples

Today for a Valentine’s themed Top Ten Tuesday from The Broke and the Bookish I present to you:

My Top Ten Fictional Couples

460x300_prideprejudice

Pic from the BBC

  1. Elizabeth and Darcy of Pride & Prejudice 
  2. Finnikin and Isaboe and of course Froi and Quintana of the Lumatere Chronicles by Melina Marchetta
  3. Ron and Hermione of Harry Potter 
  4. Lou Clark and Will Traynor, Me Before You by Jojo Moyes 
  5. Sybella and Beast, Dark Triumph, Robin LaFevers
  6. Georgia and Shaun Mason, The Newsflesh Trilogy by Mira Grant (ok sort of strange but I don’t care)
  7. Sydney and Adrian, Richelle Mead, Bloodlines
  8. Miles & Henrietta, The Masque of the Black Tulip by Lauren Willig (The cutest of all the series!)
  9. Cormoran Strike and Robin, The Cuckoo’s Calling etc by Robert Galbraith  (THIS HAS TO HAPPEN. They are meant to be)
  10. Bridget Jones and Mark Darcy, Bridget Jones’ Diary by Helen Fielding (and never will I ever read you Bridget Jones #3 NEVER!)

What’s on your Valentine’s List?  Or who is your #1 fictional couple?

 

 

 

11 Comments

  1. Oh my gosh, I can’t believe I left Bridget Jones and Mark Darcy off my list! I love those first two books! And I’ve been hearing so much about Me Before You since the movie trailer hit, I think I’m going to have to add that one to my TBR list.

Leave a Reply

